• Claire-Marie Beyet

ECOSOC Side-Event

The 10th UN Economic and Social Council of the United Nations Youth Forum will take place on April 7-8, and address issues relating to the Youth and how to build a "resilient recovery".


Within the framework of the Forum, one of our partner, Life Project 4 Youth, will organise a Side Event on the theme: “Call for action: Key involvement of the corporate world towards Youth inclusion”


When? On April 6 at 8:30am (EDT) / 8:30pm (Philippines) / 7:30pm (Vietnam) / 6:15pm (Nepal) / 6pm (India) / 2:30pm (France, Belgium and Luxembourg).


Jérôme Lemouchoux, President of the YIN Global, will deliver the closing remarks during the event. One of our members, CGI, will also be giving a testimony about their integration journey of Youth coming from exclusion.


Do not hesitate to join us!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All